Saving Changes to Your Photographs

Saving Changes to Your Photographs

07.12.2020
/ / /
Comments Closed

In this episode, Julieanne Kost will explain how changes made to photographs are saved automatically to the Lightroom Catalog. Then Julieanne will demonstrate how to use both the “Save Metadata to Files” command as well as the “Automatically write changes to XMP” Catalog Setting to push changes made to photographs from the catalog into individual files (or sidecar files) so that they can be read and utilized within additional applications such as Adobe Bridge.